Region IICovering HBCUs in the Southeast states

  • Georgia: Albany State, Clark Atlanta, Fort Valley State, Morehouse, Morris Brown, Savannah State
  • Kentucky: Kentucky State
  • North Carolina: Elizabeth City State, Fayetteville State, Johnson C. Smith, Livingstone, North Carolina A&T, North Carolina Central, St. Augustine’s, Shaw, Winston-Salem State
  • South Carolina: Allen University, Benedict College, Claflin, South Carolina State
  • Tennessee: Fisk, Knoxville College, Lemoyne-Owen, Tennessee State
  • West Virginia: Bluefield State, West Virginia State, Storer College


Regional Manager: To be named.

Regional Assistants: To be named.

©2009 All Rights Reserved.
The Black College Football Museum


region 1 region 2